For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Zohar Goshen: short-term visitor, July 2023

Marleen Och: June 2023

Abraham L. Wickelgren: short-term visitor, June 2023

Lavinia Palombo: Fall 2022

Katarzyna Parchimowicz: Fall 2022

Madison Condon: short-term visitor, Fall 2022

Suren Gomtsian: Spring - Summer 2022

Hossein Nabilou : Spring - Winter 2021-2022

Tommaso Ubertazzi: Joint with IvIR, Fall 2021

Francesca Cappellieri: Spring 2020

Roni Laakso: Fall 2019

Adam Badawi: Late Summer - Fall 2019

Kenneth Ayotte: Fall 2016

Edward R. Morrison: Spring 2015)

Kristoffel Grechenig: Spring 2014)

Avraham Tabbach: Fall 2011 - Start 2014

Mattia Suardi: Fall 2012

Paul H. Schure: 2009-2010

Francesco Russo: 2006-2007

Jakob Rüggeberg: 2006-2008

Andreas Mattig: Spring and Summer 2010

John Kwoka Jr.: Fall 2008

Kai-Uwe Kühn: Summer 2009

Andrea Günster: 2006-2007

Nuno Garoupa: Spring and Summer 2006

Roberto Galbiati: Spring and Summer 2006

Tim Friehe: Fall 2009

Dominique Demougin: 2007

Roger Congleton: Summer 2008

Gilbert Marcus Cole: 2008-2009

Emanuela Carbonara: Spring 2008